PFDMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Wayne Walters – Chair

Kent Sporting Goods
1491 Robin Hood Road
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Phone: 706-769-1682
wwalters@kentwatersports.com

Mr. Gordon Colby – Vice Chair

MTI Adventurewear
P.O. Box 210
Plympton, MA 02367
Tel: 781-831-6011
Fax: 781-582-3951
gordonc@mtiadventurewear.com

Ms. Dorothy Takashina – Immediate Past Chair (retired)

Takashina USA
14213 S. Tamarack Ridge Road
Cataldo, ID 83810
Tel: 208-682-4213
Cell: 320-761-9004 (US coverage only)
qdotlou@aol.com

Mr. Steve Keller

ITW Nexus Global # 232
195 E. Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Tel: 847-375-6713
Steve.keller@itw-nexus.com

Mr. Troy Faletra

Throwraft
PO Box 460538
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33346
Tel: 1-800-565-6056
troy@customcaptains.com

* Mr. John Lucius

Halkey-Roberts Corporation
2700 Halkey-Roberts Place North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Tel: 727-471-4225
Fax: 727-471-4325
jlucius@halkey-roberts.com

** Mr. Jason Leggatt

Mustang Survival
3810 Jacombs Road
Richmond, BC, Canada V6V 1Y6
Tel: 604-270-8631
Fax: 604-273-5882
jleggatt@mustangsurvival.com

Mr. Rob Rippy

The Coleman Company, Inc.
3600 N Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67219
PH: 316.832.3084
Fax: 316.832.6193
rrippy@coleman.com


Ms. Bernice McArdle – PFDMA Executive Director

NMMA
231 South LaSalle – Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: 312-946-6280
Fax: 312-946-0388
bmcardle@nmma.org

*FUS Liaison with USCG
**Membership Chair